Released 27.03.2006
Country UK & Europe
EAN/UPC 0029667226226
Funk / Soul
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Spencer Wiggins, known for his soulful and powerful vocals, has captured the hearts of fans for over five decades. 'The Goldwax Years' is a compilation album that takes listeners on a journey through his early career, showcasing his rich and soul-stirring sound. Each track on this album highlights Wiggins' soulful voice and his ability to infuse emotion into every lyric. From the upbeat and groovy "Walking Out on You" to the heart-wrenching ballad "Lonely Man," this album truly encapsulates the essence of Wiggins' musical talent. A must-have for any soul music enthusiast, 'The Goldwax Years' is a testament to Wiggins' timeless artistry.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Once In A While (Is Better Than Never At All)
2 Old Friend (You Asked If I Missed Her)
3 The Kind Of Woman That's Got No Heart
4 Lonely Man
5 He's Too Old
6 I'm A Poor Man's Son
7 What Do You Think About My Baby
8 Anything You Do Is All Right
9 I'll Be True To You
10 Take Me Just As I Am
11 That's How Much I Love You
12 I Never Loved A Woman (The Way I Love You)
13 Who's Been Warming My Oven
14 Walking Out On You
15 Soul City USA
16 Sweet Sixteen
17 Uptight Good Woman
18 Lover's Crime
19 My Love Is Real
20 The Power Of A Woman
21 I'm A Poor Man's Son
22 That's How Much I Love You