LP Reissue Stereo
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 5060397601155
Not Now Music
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

The timeless and iconic voices of jazz legends Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong come together in the classic album "Ella & Louis - Porgy & Bess." Released in 1958, this album features the duo's enchanting interpretations of songs from George Gershwin's renowned opera, "Porgy and Bess." From the soulful ballad "Summertime" to the upbeat swing of "I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'," Ella and Louis's chemistry and vocal prowess shine throughout the entire album. With lush orchestration and impeccable arrangements, this album is a must-have for any jazz lover's collection. "Ella & Louis - Porgy & Bess" is a timeless masterpiece that continues to captivate audiences with its charm and musical brilliance.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Overture
2 Summertime
3 I Wants To Stay Here
4 My Man's Gone Now
5 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
6 Buzzard Song
7 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
8 It Ain't Necessarily So
9 What You Want Wid Bess?
10 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
11 Oh, Doctor Jesus
12 Medley: Here Come De Honey Man - Crab Man - Oh, Dey's So Fresh And Fine (Strawberry Woman)
13 There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
14 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
15 Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way