Album Special Edition
Released 02.11.2023
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 0602448169655
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 


Frank Zappa

About this album

Frank Zappa was known for his eccentric and boundary-pushing music, and his live performances were no exception. 'Zappa '75 Zagreb/Ljubljana' captures the essence of Zappa's unique sound and stage presence during his 1975 tour in Yugoslavia. This album showcases Zappa's unparalleled musicianship and wit, as he takes the audience on a journey through jazz, rock, and experimental genres. The live recordings from Zagreb and Ljubljana are a testament to Zappa's ability to constantly push the limits and defy expectations. With its dynamic and unpredictable tracks, 'Zappa '75 Zagreb/Ljubljana' is a must-listen for any fan of Zappa's music.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 “Managua”
2 Stink-Foot
3 The Poodle Lecture
4 Dirty Love
5 How Could I Be Such A Fool
6 I Ain’t Got No Heart
7 I’m Not Satisfied
8 Black Napkins
9 Advance Romance
10 Honey, Don’t You Want A Man Like Me?
11 The Illinois Enema Bandit
12 Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy
13 Lonely Little Girl
14 Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
15 What’s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body?
16 Chunga’s Revenge (Part I)
17 Chunga’s Revenge (Part II)
18 Terry’s Zagreb Solo
19 Zoot Allures
20 Filthy Habits (Prototype)
21 Camarillo Brillo
22 Muffin Man
23 I’m The Slime
24 San Ber’dino
25 Bonus Tracks
26 Wind Up Workin’ In A Gas Station (Prototype)
27 Terry’s Ljubljana Solo
28 Zoot Allures