Album Unofficial Release
Released 11.07.2014
Country Russia
EAN/UPC 0075678672538
Pop Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Jason Mraz's latest album, Yes!, is a soulful and intimate collection of songs that showcase his signature blend of folk, pop, and R&B. With stripped-down production and heartfelt lyrics, Mraz invites listeners on a journey of self-discovery and love. The album features collaborations with female vocalists Raining Jane, adding a fresh and harmonious touch to Mraz's already captivating sound. From the upbeat and catchy "Love Someone" to the poignant and vulnerable "Hello, You Beautiful Thing," Yes! offers a diverse range of emotions and musical styles that will leave fans feeling inspired and uplifted. Overall, Jason Mraz's Yes! is a must-listen for any music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 Rise
2 Love Someone
3 Hello, You Beautiful Thing
4 Long Drive
5 Everywhere
6 Best Friend
7 Quiet
8 Out Of My Hands
9 It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
10 3 Things
11 You Can Rely On Me
12 Back To The Earth
13 A World With You
14 Shine