Album Limited Edition Stereo
Released 02.06.2017
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 5056124610156
Hip Hop
Instrumental Jazzy Hip-Hop
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Norwegian producer Fredfades has returned with his latest album, "Warmth." Known for his smooth and soulful beats, Fredfades once again showcases his talent for crafting melodic and atmospheric tracks. The album is a fusion of jazz, hip hop, and electronic influences, creating a unique and captivating sound. With guest appearances from fellow artists such as Ivan Ave and MED, "Warmth" takes listeners on a journey through dreamy landscapes and nostalgic vibes. Fredfades' impeccable production skills and attention to detail make this album a must-listen for any music lover. "Warmth" is the perfect addition to any chill and laid-back playlist.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Always
2 Mellow Madness
3 Fade Away
4 Get Up
5 Cold
6 Space Carnival
7 Takin' Mine
8 Some Things Don't Change
9 Slow Motion
10 Magia
11 Fakin' Jax
12 Any Less
13 Move Forward
14 Fruitful Remix
15 Warmth