Compilation Reissue Remastered
Released 27.11.2009
Country Argentina
EAN/UPC 0081227983161
Pop Rock
Classic Rock Pop Rock Soft Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Fleetwood Mac has been a household name in the world of rock music for over five decades, and their timeless hits continue to captivate audiences of all ages. "The Very Best Of Fleetwood Mac" is a compilation album that showcases the band's unparalleled talent and versatility. From the raw energy of "Go Your Own Way" to the haunting beauty of "Landslide," this album is a testament to the enduring legacy of Fleetwood Mac. With iconic vocals, intricate guitar riffs, and infectious rhythms, this collection is a must-have for any music lover. It's a celebration of the band's greatest hits, and a reminder of their lasting influence on the music industry.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 Monday Morning
2 Dreams
3 You Make Loving Fun
4 Go Your Own Way
5 Rhiannon (Single Version)
6 Say You Love Me
7 I'm So Afraid (Live, 1997) (Edit)
8 Silver Springs
9 Over My Head (Single Version)
10 Never Going Back Again
11 Sara
12 Love In Store
13 Tusk
14 Landslide
15 Songbird
16 Big Love (Live, 1997)
17 Storms
18 The Chain
19 Don't Stop
20 What Makes You Think You're The One
21 Gypsy
22 Second Hand News
23 Little Lies
24 Think About Me (Single Version)
25 Go Insane (Live, 1997)
26 Gold Dust Woman
27 Hold Me
28 Seven Wonders
29 World Turning
30 Everywhere
31 Sisters Of The Moon (Single Version)
32 Family Man
33 As Long As You Follow
34 No Questions Asked
35 Skies The Limit
36 Paper Doll