Album Reissue
Released 04.08.2023
Country Netherlands
EAN/UPC 8718627236055
Music On CD
Symphonic Metal
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Within Temptation's latest album, 'The Unforgiving', is a powerful and emotionally charged masterpiece. The Dutch symphonic metal band weaves together haunting melodies, heavy guitar riffs, and symphonic elements to create a unique and captivating sound. The album explores themes of betrayal, redemption, and forgiveness, with lead singer Sharon den Adel's soaring vocals adding a raw and vulnerable touch to every track. Each song tells a different story, drawing listeners in with its gripping lyrics and dynamic instrumentation. 'The Unforgiving' is a must-listen for both die-hard fans and newcomers to Within Temptation's music, showcasing the band's evolution and maturity in their sound.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Why Not Me
2 Shot In The Dark
3 In The Middle Of The Night
4 Faster
5 Fire And Ice
6 Iron
7 Where Is The Edge
8 Sinead
9 Lost
10 Murder
11 A Demon's Fate
12 Stairway To The Skies
13 Bonus Tracks
14 The Last Dance
15 I Don't Wanna
16 Empty Eyes