Released 18.02.2022
Country Germany
EAN/UPC 0194111015661
ZYX Music
Euro House House Nu-Disco Progressive Trance Trance
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Ultimate Club Tunes 2022


About this album

The club scene is constantly evolving, and the Ultimate Club Tunes 2022 album captures the cutting-edge sounds and beats that will keep you on your feet all night long. Featuring a diverse range of artists from the electronic music scene, this compilation is a must-have for any club-goer or dance music enthusiast. From house to techno, trance to dubstep, this album has it all. With its high-energy tracks and infectious rhythms, Ultimate Club Tunes 2022 is the perfect soundtrack for any party or night out. So get ready to dance and lose yourself in the ultimate club experience with this electrifying album from Various.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 My Mistakes (Club Mix)
2 Never Going Home (Lost Frequencies Remix)
3 Anita (Extended Mix)
4 Like I Love You (KYANU Remix)
5 Tell It To My Heart (Kream Remix)
6 Intoxicated (Extended Mix)
7 Love Won't Die
8 Hypnotized (Extended Mix)
9 Free (Talla 2XLC & Para XOriginal Mix)
10 Mine (Clubmix)
11 Alibi (Farius Lost in 137 Mix)
12 Lizard (Niels van Gogh Extended Remix)
13 Reference Point
14 Limitless
15 I Feel Love (Klaas Extended Remix)
16 Thunder In My Heart Again
17 Cesca
18 Like That
19 Sweet Dreams
20 Get This Feeling
21 Better Off Alone (Sean Finn Remix)
22 Sonic Empire 2021 (MYLØ Remix)
23 Let Me Down
24 One Moment
25 Lift Off (Pulsedriver Original Mix)
26 Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)
27 Not Over Yet
28 Sadness (Radio Edit)
29 Love Again (Extended Remix)
30 Piece Of Art
31 The Fusion (Blastoyz Remix)
32 Fire In My Head (Radio Edit)
33 Emotion (Original Remix)
34 Havin' A Good Time (Original Edit)
35 Like That (Original)
36 Reaching
37 Shake It
38 Take Me Baby (Radio Edit)
39 My Only Promise (Radio Edit)
40 On Target (Original Mix)