Released 07.06.2013
Country Germany
EAN/UPC 4030433600528
Blues Folk, World, & Country Rock
African Psychedelic Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Dirtmusic's latest release, 'Troubles', is a captivating blend of traditional blues and raw, experimental rock. Led by acclaimed musicians Chris Eckman, Hugo Race, and Chris Brokaw, the album takes listeners on a journey through the haunting and tumultuous sounds of the Mississippi Delta. With soulful vocals, hypnotic guitar riffs, and pulsating rhythms, Dirtmusic delivers a powerful and authentic representation of the region's rich musical heritage. From the haunting title track to the upbeat and infectious 'Go the Distance', 'Troubles' is a must-listen for any fan of blues, rock, or world music. Dirtmusic once again proves their ability to push boundaries and create a truly unique and captivating sound.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Chicken Scratch
2 Fitzcarraldo
3 The Big Bend
4 Wa Ya You
5 Up To Us
6 Troubles
7 La Paix
8 Take It On The Chin
9 Wa Nuza
10 Sleeping Beauty
11 God Is A Mystery