Album Limited Edition LP
Released 23.10.2020
Country US
EAN/UPC 0656605334554
Temporary Residence Ltd.
Electronic Jazz
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Sparkle Division's latest album, 'To Feel Embraced', is a mesmerizing journey through dreamy soundscapes and hypnotic beats. The brainchild of electronic music producer William Basinski and experimental vocalist and composer Preston Wendel, Sparkle Division creates a unique blend of ambient, pop, and avant-garde music. With tracks like "You Go Girl!" and "Oh Henry!", the album seamlessly blends ethereal vocals and lush synths, creating a sense of otherworldly nostalgia. 'To Feel Embraced' is a sonic exploration of love, longing, and self-discovery, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in its shimmering soundscapes and experience a euphoric embrace of the senses.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 You Go Girl!
2 You Ain't Takin' My Man
3 For Gato
4 Oh Henry!
5 To The Stars Major Tom
6 Oh No You Did Not!
7 To Feel
8 To Feel Embraced
9 Slappin' Yo Face
10 Mmmmkayy I'm Goin' Out Now And I Don't Want Any Trouble From You!
11 Queenie Got Her Blues
12 Sparkle On Sad Sister Mother Queen
13 No Exit