Released 28.08.2006
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667021821
Ace Records
Folk, World, & Country Rock
Country Rock & Roll
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

The Very Best Of The Country Years

Wanda Jackson

About this album

Wanda Jackson, often referred to as the "Queen of Rockabilly," has had a prolific career spanning over six decades. With her distinct voice and energetic performances, Jackson has become a pioneer in the music industry. Her album, "The Very Best Of The Country Years," showcases her talent and versatility as she delves into the world of country music. From her early hits like "Right or Wrong" to her later collaborations with country legends such as Buck Owens and George Jones, this album is a comprehensive collection of Jackson's country music career. Her powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics make this album a must-have for any country music fan.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Memory Mountain
2 Right Or Wrong
3 I Don't Wanta Go
4 You Bug Me Bad
5 Slippin'
6 Fever
7 In The Middle Of A Heartache
8 Weary Blues From Waitin'
9 I'd Be Ashamed
10 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
11 I Wanna Waltz
12 Blue Yodel #6
13 Candy Man
14 If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me
15 The Box It Came In
16 My Big Iron Skillet
17 Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine
18 Both Sides Of The Line
19 You'll Always Have My Love
20 This Gun Don't Care (Who It Shoots)
21 A Girl Don't Have To Drink To Have Fun
22 My Baby Walked Right Out On Me
23 Two Separate Bar Stools
24 Who Shot John?
25 The Man You Could Have Been
26 Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
27 A Woman Lives For Love
28 Fancy Satin Pillows
29 Tennessee Women's Prison
30 Let's Have A Party (Live Version)