Compilation Special Edition
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0605633127621
World Music Network
Folk, World, & Country
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

The Rough Guide To The Music Of The Mediterranean


About this album

The Rough Guide To The Music Of The Mediterranean is a vibrant and diverse compilation album that takes listeners on a journey through the rich musical traditions of the Mediterranean region. Curated by a variety of talented artists, this album features a fusion of genres including folk, traditional, and contemporary sounds from countries such as Greece, Turkey, Italy, and Spain. From the mesmerizing melodies of the bouzouki to the lively beats of the darbuka, each track on this album is a celebration of the unique cultural heritage of the Mediterranean. With its vibrant rhythms and soulful vocals, this album is a must-have for any world music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Mes You Aegeou Ta Nera
2 Taktouk Andalou / Ghazalati
3 Zamba Del Che
4 Kochav Tzedek
5 Ista Slika
6 El Zol Asal
7 L'orme Sanguigne
8 Sodfa
9 Moj Dilbere Kud Se Seces
10 Mediterrane # 1
11 Mes' Ton Teke Tis Marigos
12 Niña
13 Lebanese Bouquet
14 Chouia L'Mon Coeur
15 Onde Que Tope Una Queis Placiente
16 Calle De La Tiña
17 Osfour
18 Eduardo Niebla & Adel Salameh
19 Mediterraneo
20 Andalucia
21 Jardines Del Corazón
22 Oasis