Compilation Mono Remastered Stereo
Released 24.11.2008
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667230926
Funk / Soul
Funk Soul
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

The Delfonics / Tell Me This Is A Dream

The Delfonics

About this album

The legendary R&B group, The Delfonics, return with their highly anticipated album, 'The Delfonics / Tell Me This Is A Dream'. Filled with smooth harmonies, soulful vocals, and infectious melodies, this album showcases the timeless sound and talent of The Delfonics. From the classic hits of 'La-La Means I Love You' and 'Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)' to new, captivating tracks like 'Break Your Promise' and 'Can't Get Over Losing You', this album is a must-have for any fan of soul and R&B music. The Delfonics continue to prove why they are one of the greatest groups in music history with this mesmerizing album.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
2 Funny Feeling
3 When You Get Right Down To It
4 Baby I Love You
5 Delfonics Theme (How Could You) (Instrumental Version)
6 Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
7 Down Is Up, Up Is Down
8 Over And Over
9 Think About Me
10 I Gave To You
11 Hey Love
12 I'm A Man
13 Too Late
14 Love You Till I Die
15 Looking For A Girl
16 Walk Right Up To The Sun
17 Round And Round
18 Baby I Miss You
19 Delfonics Theme (How Could You) (Vocal Version)
20 Tell Me This Is A Dream