Album LP
Released 21.05.2021
Country USA & Canada
EAN/UPC 0634457042438
Morpho Music
Electronic Pop Rock
New Wave Pop Rock Power Pop Synth-pop Synthwave
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum's debut album, "Thanks For Coming," is a captivating journey through dreamy synth-pop soundscapes and ethereal vocals. The trio, consisting of Michael C. Hall, Peter Yanowitz, and Matt Katz-Bohen, creates a unique blend of electronic and organic elements, drawing inspiration from their individual backgrounds in music and theater. From the infectious beats of "Eat An Eraser" to the haunting melodies of "Cruel World," each track on this album is a testament to the band's impeccable musicianship and storytelling abilities. With a touch of nostalgia and a hint of the future, "Thanks For Coming" is a must-listen for any music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Intro
2 Bombed Out Sites
3 Nevertheless
4 Thanks For Coming
5 Too Cool To Care
6 Armageddon Suite
7 Moodarama
8 Eat An Eraser
9 The Deeper Down
10 Sideways
11 Angela Peacock
12 Airhead
13 Tomorrow's Screams