12" 33 ⅓ RPM Album
Country Unknown
EAN/UPC 4015698216790
Indie Rock
Stock Out of stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Tom Allan & The Strangest have finally released their highly anticipated album, 'TAATS'. This album is a captivating blend of indie rock and alternative country, showcasing the band's unique sound and storytelling abilities. With hauntingly beautiful melodies and powerful lyrical content, each track on 'TAATS' takes listeners on a journey through the highs and lows of life. Tom Allan's emotive vocals and the band's masterful instrumentation create an atmospheric and immersive listening experience. From the catchy hooks of "Lonely Nights" to the soulful ballad "Heartbreak Highway", 'TAATS' is a must-have for any music lover's collection. Tom Allan & The Strangest have truly outdone themselves with this stunning album.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Unimpressed & Unaroused
2 Oblivious
3 Hangman's Knot
4 Aroused
5 Let Them All Know
6 Unnoticed
7 Obey
8 Soviet Time
9 Tonight
10 The One
11 17 Days
12 Gather Your Senses
13 D.F.