Released 13.01.2012
Country Israel
EAN/UPC 0825646628209
Pop Rock
Indie Pop Indie Rock Pop Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Stage Whisper is the latest musical masterpiece from the multi-talented Charlotte Gainsbourg. The French singer and actress showcases her hauntingly beautiful vocals and poetic songwriting in this album, which is a combination of both live and studio recordings. With a mix of dreamy electronic beats and intimate acoustic tracks, Stage Whisper takes listeners on a journey through love, loss, and self-discovery. Gainsbourg's unique and captivating voice, coupled with her raw and emotive lyrics, make this album a must-listen for fans and new listeners alike. From start to finish, Stage Whisper is a true testament to Gainsbourg's artistry and musical prowess.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 Unreleased
2 Terrible Angels
3 Paradisco
4 All The Rain
5 White Telephone
6 Anna
7 Got To Let Go
8 Out Of Touch
9 Memoir
10 Live
11 IRM (Live)
12 Set Yourself On Fire (Live)
13 Jamais (Live)
14 Heaven Can Wait (Live)
15 In The End (Live)
16 AF607105 (Live)
17 Just Like A Woman (Live)
18 The Operation (Live)
19 The Songs That We Sing (Live)
20 Voyage (Live)
21 Trick Pony (Live)