Album Compilation Mono Stereo
Released 27.10.2003
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667423526
Big Beat
Folk, World, & Country Rock
Country Rock Folk Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

The Gosdin Brothers have once again captivated listeners with their latest album, 'Sounds Of Goodbye'. Filled with hauntingly beautiful harmonies and melancholic melodies, this record showcases the duo's unmatched musical talents. From the heartfelt title track to the upbeat "Love at First Sight", each song is a masterpiece of storytelling and emotion. The Gosdin Brothers' signature blend of folk, country, and rock is on full display, creating a timeless sound that will resonate with fans old and new. 'Sounds Of Goodbye' is a must-have for any music lover looking for a soulful and introspective listening experience.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Sounds Of Goodbye
2 Tell Me
3 There Must Be A Someone (I Can Turn To)
4 Woman's Disgrace
5 Multiple Heartaches
6 Love At First Sight
7 The Victim
8 Uncommitted Man
9 Catch The Wind
10 She's Gone
11 No Matter Where You Go (There You Are)
12 Hangin' On
13 Wishing
14 Louisiana Man
15 I'll Live Today
16 For Us To Find
17 One Hundred Years From Now
18 Bowling Green
19 I'll Live With God (To Die No More)
20 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
21 Love Of The Common People
22 She Still Wishes I Were You
23 Had A Lot Of Friends
24 Let It Be Me