Album Reissue
Released 03.11.2014
Country Slovenia
EAN/UPC 3830057940212
On Parole
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Noctiferia's latest album, 'Slovenska Morbida', is a haunting and powerful blend of black and death metal. The Slovenian band's signature sound is infused with atmospheric melodies and crushing riffs, creating a dark and intense listening experience. With lyrics that explore themes of national identity and cultural heritage, 'Slovenska Morbida' is a thought-provoking and emotionally charged album. Noctiferia's technical prowess and dynamic songwriting shine through on tracks like "Slovenska Morbida" and "The Funeral March." This album is a must-listen for fans of extreme metal and those looking for a unique and compelling musical journey.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Fabrica
2 Fall Of Exile
3 Bring Out The Beast
4 Turn Away
5 So Devoid
6 Anyone
7 Forebang
8 Out Of Play
9 Slovenska Morbida
10 Evil Against Evil
11 Mara
12 Bonus Tracks
13 Fall Of Exile (Remix)
14 Forebang (Remix)
15 Mara (Remix)