Released 25.08.2014
Country UK & Europe
EAN/UPC 0029667432221
Big Beat
Garage Rock
Stock Out of stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Singles As & Bs 1965-1970

The Seeds

About this album

The Seeds were a pioneering rock band hailing from Los Angeles in the 1960s. Their unique blend of garage rock and psychedelic influences made them stand out amongst their contemporaries. Now, their iconic singles from 1965-1970 have been compiled in one comprehensive collection - 'The Seeds - Singles As & Bs 1965-1970'. From their breakthrough hit "Pushin' Too Hard" to lesser-known gems like "Can't Seem to Make You Mine", this album showcases the band's raw energy and experimentation. With wailing guitars, hypnotic rhythms, and frontman Sky Saxon's distinctive vocals, this compilation is a must-have for any music lover looking to experience the essence of 60s rock.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2 Daisy Mae
3 Pushin' Too Hard
4 Out Of The Question
5 The Other Place
6 Try To Understand
7 No Escape
8 Mr Farmer
9 Up In Her Room
10 I Tell Myself
11 A Thousand Shadows
12 March Of The Flower Children
13 Six Dreams
14 The Wind Blows Your Hair
15 Satisfy You
16 900 Million People Daily (All Making Love)
17 Falling Off The Edge Of My Mind
18 Wild Blood
19 Bad Part Of Town
20 Wish Me Up
21 Love In A Summer Basket
22 Did He Die
23 Excuse Excuse
24 Pushin' Too Hard (Unedited Version)