Album Stereo
Released 24.02.2023
Country US
EAN/UPC 0191401178426
Blues Electronic Funk / Soul Hip Hop Jazz
Experimental Gospel Industrial Rhythm & Blues Soul
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Algiers (2) returns with their highly anticipated album, "Shook." The band, known for their fusion of gospel, punk, and soul, delivers a powerful and politically charged record that is sure to make a lasting impact. With haunting vocals, intricate instrumentals, and thought-provoking lyrics, Algiers (2) continues to push the boundaries of genre and create a unique sound that is entirely their own. From the intense opener "There Is No Year" to the hauntingly beautiful "Dispossession," "Shook" is a testament to the band's growth and evolution as artists. This album is a must-listen for anyone looking for a powerful and socially conscious musical experience.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Everybody Shatter
2 Irreversible Damage
3 73%
4 Cleanse Your Guilt Here
5 As It Resounds
6 Bite Back
7 Out Of Style Tragedy
8 Comment #2
9 A Good Man
10 I Can't Stand It!
11 All You See Is...
12 Green Iris
13 Born
14 Cold World
15 Something Wrong
16 An Echophonic Soul
17 Momentary