Album Limited Edition LP
Released 12.01.2024
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 0093624866091
Alternative Rock Pop Rock Punk
Stock In stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Green Day has once again captured the hearts of fans with their latest album, 'Saviors'. This highly anticipated release showcases the punk rock band's signature sound while also exploring new musical territories. From the energetic and anthemic "Revolution Radio" to the emotionally charged "Still Breathing", the album is a rollercoaster of emotions and experiences. The lyrics touch upon themes of love, loss, and social commentary, making 'Saviors' a thought-provoking and powerful journey. With their explosive guitar riffs, catchy melodies, and raw vocals, Green Day continues to prove their musical prowess and solidify their place as one of the greatest rock bands of our time.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 The American Dream Is Killing Me
2 Look Ma, No Brains!
3 Bobby Sox
4 One Eyed Bastard
5 Dilemma
6 1981
7 Goodnight Adeline
8 Coma City
9 Corvette Summer
10 Suzie Chapstick
11 Strange Days Are Here To Stay
12 Living In The '20s
13 Father To A Son
14 Saviors
15 Fancy Sauce