Album LP Repress
Released 07.04.2023
Country US
EAN/UPC 0851372002433
What's Your Rupture?
Garage Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Australian punk rock band Royal Headache delivers an explosive self-titled debut album that is sure to leave listeners with a wild rush of adrenaline. With a unique blend of garage rock, soul, and punk influences, Royal Headache's sound is raw, energetic, and unapologetic. Lead singer Shogun's raspy and soulful vocals perfectly complement the band's gritty instrumentals, creating a captivating and infectious sound. From the rebellious anthem "Never Again" to the retro-inspired "Down The Lane", each track on this album is a dynamic and exhilarating experience. Royal Headache's debut is a must-listen for fans of punk and rock music alike.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Never Again
2 Really In Love
3 Surprise
4 Psychotic Episode
5 Girls
6 Two Kinds Of Love
7 Back And Forth
8 Down The Lane
9 Distant And Vague
10 Wilson Street
11 Honey Joy
12 Pity