Album Reissue Remastered
Released 09.03.2015
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 5055300383242
Rock Candy
Blues Rock Hard Rock
Stock Out of stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

The self-titled album from hard rock band Riverdogs is a powerful and dynamic collection of tracks that showcase the band's raw talent and energy. Each song on this album is a journey, with powerful guitar riffs, soulful vocals, and expertly crafted melodies that will have listeners hooked from start to finish. The band effortlessly blends elements of classic rock, blues, and country to create a unique sound that is both familiar and fresh. With emotionally charged lyrics and infectious hooks, Riverdogs' self-titled album is a must-listen for any fan of rock music. This album is a true testament to the band's talent and passion for their craft.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Whisper
2 Toy Soldier
3 Big House
4 Holy War
5 Baby Blue
6 I Believe
7 Water From The Moon
8 Rain, Rain
9 Spooky
10 America
11 Live Radio Station Performances 1990
12 Whisper
13 Toy Soldier
14 Big House
15 Holy War
16 Baby Blue
17 I Believe
18 Water From The Moon
19 Rain, Rain
20 Spooky
21 America
22 Non Album Track
23 Pennsylvania