Album LP Record Store Day Reissue Stereo
Released 22.04.2023
Country Worldwide
EAN/UPC 0810098500432
Blues Pop Rock
Glam Pop Rock Pub Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Suzi Quatro, the pioneer of female rockers, has released her self-titled album 'Quatro' and it's nothing short of a rock 'n' roll masterpiece. With her raw and powerful vocals, Quatro takes listeners on a wild ride with a mix of energetic anthems and soulful ballads. The album showcases her signature bass guitar skills and catchy hooks that will have you singing along in no time. Quatro's rebellious spirit shines through in every track, making it a must-listen for any rock music lover. From start to finish, 'Quatro' is a testament to the enduring talent and impact of this rock icon.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 The Wild One
2 Keep A-Knockin’
3 Too Big
4 Klondyke Kate
5 Savage Silk
6 Move It
7 Hit The Road Jack
8 Trouble
9 Cat Size
10 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
11 Friday
12 Devil Gate Drive
13 In The Morning
14 I Wanna Be Free
15 The Wild One (Single Version)
16 Shake My Sugar
17 Angel Flight
18 The Wild One (Dry Mix)