Album LP Stereo
Released 04.11.2022
Country UK, Europe & US
EAN/UPC 5054429157123
Electronic Funk / Soul Jazz Pop
Avant-garde Jazz Free Funk Funk Synth-pop
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Louis Cole (2) has once again proven his musical prowess with his latest release, "Quality Over Opinion." The album is a true testament to Cole's unique blend of funk, jazz, and electronic elements that have become his signature sound. With infectious grooves, catchy hooks, and impeccable production, Cole takes listeners on a journey through introspection and self-reflection. Each track showcases his exceptional musicianship and thought-provoking lyrics, making "Quality Over Opinion" a must-listen for any music lover. Cole's ability to effortlessly combine different genres is a true testament to his talent, solidifying his place as a standout artist in today's music scene.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Quality Over Opinion
2 Dead Inside Shuffle
3 Not Needed Anymore
4 Shallow Laughter
5 Bitches (feat. Sam Gendel)
6 Message (feat. Chris Fishman & Nate Wood)
7 Failing in a Cool Way
8 Disappear
9 I'm Tight
10 True Love
11 Planet X
12 Let Me Snack (feat. Marlon Mackey)
13 Forgetting
14 Park Your Car on My Face
15 Don't Care (feat. Genevieve Artadi)
16 Laughing in Her Sleep
17 Outer Moat Behavior
18 When (feat. Kurt Rosenwinkel)
19 Let It Happen
20 Little Piano Thing