Released 13.04.2018
Country US
EAN/UPC 0826257026026
Rhymesayers Entertainment
Hip Hop
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Pookie Baby


About this album

Prof (5) is back with his highly anticipated album, 'Pookie Baby'. The Minneapolis-based rapper has once again delivered a unique and refreshing sound, blending elements of hip-hop, funk, and soul. With clever wordplay and infectious beats, Prof (5) takes listeners on a journey through his personal experiences and emotions. From the catchy hooks of "No" to the introspective lyrics of "Be Around", each track showcases Prof (5)'s versatility and talent as an artist. With collaborations from fellow rappers and producers, 'Pookie Baby' is a must-listen for any hip-hop fan. Prepare to be hooked by Prof (5)'s infectious energy and undeniable talent.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Pookie Baby
2 Andre The Giant
3 Light Work
4 Time Bomb
5 Send Nudes
6 Be Around
7 Designated Hitter
8 I've Cooked Crack Before
9 No
10 Action
11 Homicide
12 Criminal
13 Focus
14 Minneapolis
15 Eulogy