Compilation LP Stereo
Released 27.09.2019
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667009416
Ace Records
Blues Classical Electronic Folk, World, & Country Funk / Soul Jazz Non-Music Pop Rock Stage & Screen
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Music From Jarvis Cocker’s Sunday Service

Jarvis Cocker

About this album

Jarvis Cocker, former frontman of the iconic band Pulp, has created a musical masterpiece with his latest album, 'Music From Jarvis Cocker's Sunday Service'. This album is a compilation of songs from Cocker's popular BBC Radio 6 show, where he curates a unique blend of music and spoken word. With his signature witty and poetic lyrics, Cocker takes listeners on a journey through various genres and eras, showcasing his impeccable taste in music. From soulful ballads to upbeat rock anthems, this album is a testament to Cocker's talent as both a musician and a radio host. 'Music From Jarvis Cocker's Sunday Service' is a must-listen for any music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Invasion Muzak
2 Snowed In
3 Crazy In Love
4 The Interrogative Mood
5 Cars
6 Won't That Be A Happy Time
7 Peter And John
8 Don't Wait Too Long
9 Cold Rain
10 Day Glo
11 After The Gold Rush
12 Rock Intro
13 It's A Quiet Thing
14 Baltimore
15 Waters Of March
16 The Whole World's Got The Eyes On You
17 The Single
18 December
19 Little Person
20 Old Molly Metcalfe
21 Gymnopedie No. 3
22 Corale / Thoughts On Religion
23 True Love Will Find You In The End