Album Limited Edition LP
Released 10.01.2020
Country US
EAN/UPC 0020286229438
Shadow Kingdom Records
Heavy Metal Thrash
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Haunt (7) has delivered an electrifying and nostalgic experience with their latest album, 'Mind Freeze'. The California-based band takes listeners on a journey through 80s-inspired heavy metal riffs and hauntingly melodic vocals. Each track on the album showcases the band's impressive musicianship and songwriting skills, drawing influences from classic metal bands like Iron Maiden and Judas Priest. From the headbanging anthem "Light the Beacon" to the eerie ballad "Divide and Conquer", Haunt (7) captures the essence of classic metal while adding their own modern twist. 'Mind Freeze' is a must-listen for any fan of heavy metal and a true testament to Haunt (7)'s talent and creativity.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Light The Beacon
2 Hearts On Fire
3 Mind Freeze
4 Divide And Conquer
5 Saviors Of Man
6 Fight Or Flight
7 Have No Fear
8 On The Stage
9 Voyager