Album Limited Edition LP
Released 24.11.2023
Country US
EAN/UPC 0789856129416
K Records
Indie Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Feeling Figures' debut album, 'Migration Magic', is a mesmerizing blend of indie rock and dreamy pop. With haunting vocals and hypnotic instrumentals, this album takes listeners on a journey through the highs and lows of human emotions. Each track is a captivating exploration of the complexities of love, loss, and self-discovery. From the upbeat and catchy "Wanderlust" to the introspective and ethereal "Lost in Translation", Feeling Figures showcases their musical versatility and raw talent. 'Migration Magic' is a must-listen for anyone looking for a unique and immersive musical experience.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Dream Death
2 Across The Line
3 Don't Ever Let Me Know
4 I Should Tell You
5 Pour Un Instant
6 Seek And Hide
7 Movement
8 You Were Young
9 Sink
10 Remains