Compilation Unofficial Release
Released 02.06.2023
Country Unknown
EAN/UPC 6583812459012
Laser Media
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

The music world was forever changed by the eclectic and boundary-pushing sound of Frank Zappa. Now, fans can relive the magic of his live performances with the release of 'Frank Zappa - Live Broadcast Collection'. This album is a compilation of live recordings from various concerts throughout Zappa's career, showcasing his virtuosic guitar skills and unique blend of rock, jazz, and experimental music. From the iconic "Peaches en Regalia" to the politically charged "Trouble Every Day", this collection captures the raw energy and musical genius of one of the most influential artists of all time. A must-have for any Zappa fan and a testament to his enduring legacy.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 1988
2 Stink Foot
3 I Ain't Got No Heart
4 Love Of My Life
5 Heavy Duty Judy
6 Disco Boy
7 Teenage Wind
8 Truck Driver Divorce
9 Oclt Medley
10 Advance Romance
11 Bobby Brown
12 1988
13 Bolero
14 Big Swifty
15 Bamboozled By Love
16 Chana In Da Bushwop
17 Sharleena
18 Sofa
19 Stairway To Heaven
20 I'm The Walrus
21 Watermelon In Easter Hay
22 1979
23 Jumbo Go Away
24 Andy
25 Persona Non Grata
26 Inca Roads
27 Dead Girls Of London
28 Florentine Pogen
29 Brown Shoes Don't Make It
30 Cosmik Debris
31 Tryin' To Grow A Chin
32 City Of Tiny Light
33 1974
34 The Deathless Horsie
35 Dancin Fool
36 Easy Meat
37 Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me
38 Keep It Greasey
39 Village Of The Sun
40 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
41 City Of Tiny Lights
42 A Pound For A Brown
43 Bobby Brown
44 1980
45 Chunga's Revenge
46 Tell Me You Love Me
47 Cosmik Debris
48 Keep It Greasey
49 Tinseltown Rebellion
50 Drowning Witch
51 Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me
52 City Of Tiny Lights
53 Tommy Mars On Jazz Discharge
54 You Didn't Try To Call Me
55 I Ain't Got No Heart
56 1975
57 Any Downers
58 Apostrophe
59 Canadian Custome Routine
60 Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me
61 Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy
62 Sleep Dirt
63 Black Napkins
64 Advance Romance
65 Lonely Little Girl
66 Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance