Limited Edition LP Record Store Day
Released 13.04.2019
Country UK
EAN/UPC 5014797899315
Demon Records
Stage & Screen
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

'The League Of Gentlemen (3) - Live Again!' is a must-have album for fans of the critically acclaimed British comedy troupe. Recorded during their highly anticipated live tour, this album captures the dark humor and absurdity that the group is known for, with a mix of new and classic sketches that will have listeners laughing out loud. From the iconic characters of Royston Vasey to the bizarre and twisted scenarios, this album showcases the brilliant comedic timing and chemistry of the group. With their signature wit and clever writing, 'The League Of Gentlemen (3) - Live Again!' is a perfect addition to any comedy lover's collection.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Opening Announcement
2 Perveswerve
3 Go Johnny Go, Go, Go, Go!
4 Attachments Dating Agency
5 Mick McNamara
6 Pam Doove
7 Fun Night With Mike King
8 Pop & Al
9 Mr Foot
10 Charlie & Stella
11 Ollie Plimsolls
12 Tubbs & Edward
13 Toddy's Bingo
14 Geoff, Mike & Brian
15 Dear Bernice...
16 Herr Lipp
17 'Surgery In Action' Live
18 Dear Bernice...
19 Pauline RIP
20 Auntie Val's Wedding
21 Les McQueen
22 Benjamin's Flashback
23 Dear Bernice...
24 Local Shop/Wife Mine