Album Stereo
Released 25.09.2020
Country Germany
EAN/UPC 4011586132920
Pop Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Legendary singer-songwriter Albert Hammond returns with his highly-anticipated album, 'Legend II'. This album is a follow-up to the successful 'Legend' album, which featured some of Hammond's biggest hits. With his signature smooth vocals and heartfelt lyrics, Hammond delivers a collection of new songs that showcase his timeless talent and musical versatility. From upbeat, feel-good tracks to moving ballads, 'Legend II' captures the essence of Hammond's illustrious career and cements his status as a true legend in the music industry. With its captivating melodies and powerful storytelling, this album is a must-have for any fan of Hammond's iconic sound.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Don't You Love Me Anymore
2 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
3 I Don't Wanna Lose You
4 Ask Me How I Feel
5 The Way Of The World
6 Be Tender With Me Baby
7 I Need To Be In Love
8 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
9 One Moment In Time
10 The Snows Of New York
11 Room In Your Heart
12 Looking Through The Eyes Of A Child
13 I Guess I Really Had It Coming
14 Careless Heart
15 If You Gotta Break Another Heart
16 Rebecca
17 Everything I Want To Go
18 Down By The River