Released 16.10.2015
Country Slovenia
EAN/UPC 3830005825394
Pop Rock
Acoustic Pop Rock Vocal
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Neisha, the talented Slovenian singer-songwriter, has released her highly anticipated album 'Krila'. The 12-track album showcases Neisha's powerful vocals and emotionally charged lyrics, taking listeners on a journey of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. With a blend of pop, rock, and folk influences, Neisha's unique sound shines through each song, captivating listeners with its raw authenticity. From the hauntingly beautiful title track to the upbeat and catchy "Zemlja", 'Krila' is a masterpiece that will leave a lasting impression on all who listen. Neisha's ability to effortlessly convey her emotions through her music makes this album a must-listen for any music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 Pridejo Časi
2 Tiste Lepe Dni
3 Krila
4 Sanje Na Dražbi
5 Alarm Srca
6 Veter
7 Najin Ples
8 Vzemi Me
9 Krila 2
10 Igra Čustev
11 Show Must Go
12 Mesto
13 Nekaj Nujnega
14 Bonus Track
15 Občutek