Compilation Mono Stereo
Released 28.01.2022
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667104623
Ace Records
Pop Reggae Rock
New Wave Punk
Stock In stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Jon Savage’s 1977-1979 – Symbols Clashing Everywhe

Jon Savage

About this album

Jon Savage's latest album, 'Jon Savage's 1977-1979 (Symbols Clashing Everywhere)', is a powerful and nostalgic journey through the punk and new wave scene of the late 1970s. With his keen eye for detail and deep knowledge of the era, Savage has curated a collection of songs that capture the raw energy and rebellious spirit of the time. From iconic tracks by The Sex Pistols and The Clash, to lesser-known gems by X-Ray Spex and The Buzzcocks, this album is a must-have for any punk enthusiast or anyone looking to experience the music that defined a generation. With 'Symbols Clashing Everywhere', Savage pays tribute to a pivotal moment in music history with passion and authenticity.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Prophesy Reveal
2 Neat Neat Neat
3 Heavy Manners
4 Soda Pressing
5 Quick Step
6 Young Savage
7 Magic Fly
8 The Modern Dance
9 Day By Day
10 Utopia - Me Giorgio
11 The Passenger
12 Suspended Sentence
13 Bamba In Dub
14 No Bones For The Dogs
15 Emergency
16 King's Lead Hat
17 Dontsplitit
18 52 Girls
19 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
20 Neverr
21 Warm Leatherette
22 I Remember
23 True Confessions
24 Being Boiled
25 White Night
26 Come Back Jonee
27 Tired Of Waking Up Tired
28 Voices
29 28/8/78
30 The Set Up
31 Human Fly
32 Found A Job
33 Situations
34 Times Encounter
35 Handling The Big Jets
36 Hippie
37 3.38
38 Warrior In Woolworths
39 Are 'Friends' Electric?
40 All Night Party
41 Pakmoväst
42 Eine Symphonie Des Grauens
43 A Question Of Degree
44 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
45 Hindu Gods (Of Love)
46 Spacer