Album LP Reissue
Released 22.06.2018
Country UK
EAN/UPC 7119691252216
Mr Bongo
Funk / Soul
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

The self-titled album by the Jackson Sisters is a timeless classic that seamlessly blends soul, funk, and disco into one electrifying sound. Released in 1976, this album features the powerful vocals of the five Jackson sisters - Jacqueline, Lyn, Pat, Rae, and Gennie - over funky basslines, groovy guitar riffs, and infectious rhythms. From the upbeat and funky "Miracles" to the soulful and heartfelt "Why Do Fools Fall In Love," each track on this album is a testament to the group's incredible talent and musical range. With its irresistible energy and soulful vibes, the Jackson Sisters' debut album is a must-have for any music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Where Your Love Is Gone
2 Maybe
3 Why Do Fools Fall In Love
4 Day In The Blue
5 Rockin' On My Porch
6 Boy, You're Dynamite
7 Rock Steady
8 Miracles (Mono Version)
9 (Why Can't We Be) More Than Just Friends
10 Shake Her Loose