Released 26.11.2011
Country India
EAN/UPC 0093624956488
Alternative Rock
Stock In stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

With their 10th studio album, the legendary Red Hot Chili Peppers deliver a dynamic and soulful masterpiece that is sure to captivate fans old and new. 'I'm With You' showcases the band's signature fusion of rock, funk, and rap, while also exploring new musical territories. Lead singer Anthony Kiedis' powerful vocals are backed by the infectious grooves of Flea's bass, Chad Smith's thundering drums, and the intricate guitar work of Josh Klinghoffer. From the energetic opener "Monarchy of Roses" to the poignant ballad "Brendan's Death Song", this album is a testament to the band's enduring talent and musical evolution.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 2 working days.


1 Monarchy Of Roses
2 Factory Of Faith
3 Brendan's Death Song
4 Ethiopia
5 Annie Wants A Baby
6 Look Around
7 The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
8 Did I Let You Know
9 Goodbye Hooray
10 Happiness Loves Company
11 Police Station
12 Even You Brutus?
13 Meet Me At The Corner
14 Dance, Dance, Dance