Album Reissue Remastered
Released 28.01.2013
Country UK & Europe
EAN/UPC 0029667238823
Funk / Soul
Rhythm & Blues
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Etta Is Betta Than Evvah! With Bonus Tracks

Etta James

About this album

Etta James, the legendary Queen of Soul, has once again graced us with her powerhouse vocals and soulful melodies on her latest album, 'Etta Is Betta Than Evvah!'. This 10-track masterpiece showcases James' raw and emotional delivery, as she effortlessly takes us on a journey through love, heartache, and empowerment. With her signature blend of blues, R&B, and rock, James proves that she truly is at the top of her game and better than ever. From the upbeat and sassy "I Got You Babe" to the soul-stirring ballad "Someone to Watch Over Me", this album is a must-listen for any true music lover.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Woman (Shake Your Booty)
2 A Love Vibration
3 Only A Fool
4 Little Bit Of Love
5 Groove Me
6 Jump Into Love
7 Leave Your Hat On
8 I've Been A Fool
9 Blinded By Love
10 Ain't No Pity In The Naked City
11 Bonus Tracks
12 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
13 Down So Low
14 All The Way Down
15 God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
16 Power Play
17 Come A Little Closer
18 Feeling Uneasy
19 St. Louis Blues
20 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
21 Lovin' Arms