Album Stereo
Released 15.07.2022
Country UK
EAN/UPC 5056321638021
Dubstep Footwork Grime
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Kode9, the pioneering electronic music producer and DJ, has released his latest album, 'Escapology'. Known for his experimental and boundary-pushing sound, Kode9 takes listeners on a sonic journey with this album, blending elements of dubstep, techno, and grime to create a unique and immersive experience. 'Escapology' is a powerful and thought-provoking album, with tracks that explore themes of escapism, isolation, and the impact of technology on society. Kode9's masterful production and intricate soundscapes make this album a must-listen for any electronic music fan. With 'Escapology', Kode9 continues to solidify his place as one of the most innovative and influential artists in the electronic music scene.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Trancestar North
2 The Break Up
3 Toxic Foam
4 Orbex
5 Angle Of Re-Entry
6 Freefall
7 In The Shadow Of Ben Hope
8 Sim-Darien
9 Cross The Gap
10 Uncoil
11 Astro-Darien
12 Lagrange Point
13 Docking
14 Torus
15 T-Divine