Released 23.06.2014
Country USA & Canada
EAN/UPC 0852669330635
Forty Below Records
Folk, World, & Country
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Sam Morrow's latest album, 'Ephemeral', is a captivating journey through the highs and lows of life. With his signature blend of Americana, country, and rock, Morrow effortlessly weaves together poignant lyrics and dynamic instrumentals to create a raw and honest sound. From the hauntingly beautiful title track to the upbeat and infectious "Money Ain't a Thing," each song on 'Ephemeral' showcases Morrow's impressive songwriting and vocal abilities. With its heartfelt storytelling and infectious melodies, this album is a must-listen for any music lover. 'Ephemeral' is a true testament to Morrow's talent and a testament to the power of music to capture life's fleeting moments.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Sleep Song
2 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
3 Bottom Of The Bottle
4 Dance Your Way To God
5 Ti Voglio Bene
6 Gaijin Heaven
7 At Last I Am Free
8 Crazy Love
9 The Man In White
10 The Ring