Released 26.10.1998
Country UK
EAN/UPC 0029667418324
Big Beat
Folk, World, & Country
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Early Muses

Dan Hicks

About this album

Dan Hicks, the iconic singer-songwriter, is back with a collection of his early works in his latest album, 'Early Muses'. This album is a testament to Hicks' incredible talent, showcasing his unique blend of folk, jazz, and bluegrass. The 12 tracks on this album take listeners on a journey through Hicks' musical evolution, featuring his soulful vocals and masterful guitar playing. From the upbeat and catchy "Canned Music" to the hauntingly beautiful "The Buzzard Was Their Friend", this album is a must-have for any fan of Hicks' music. 'Early Muses' is a true gem for both longtime fans and new listeners alike.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Home On The Range
2 Waitin’ For The "103"
3 How Can I Miss You When You Won’t Go Away?
4 Slow Movin’
5 Shorty Goes South
6 The Innocent Bystander
7 The Jukies’ Ball
8 Euphonious Whale
9 He Don’t Care
10 The Gypsy’s Secret
11 O’Reilly At The Bar
12 My Old Timey Baby
13 Shall I Ask An Elf?
14 Living With A Lie
15 I’ve Got A Capo On My Brain
16 Canned Music
17 Love Bug Blues
18 All-Day Sucker
19 The Laughing Song
20 Fallin’ Apart