Country Europe
EAN/UPC 4260134477963
Power Station
Folk, World, & Country
Bluegrass Country
Stock Out of stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Country Ladies – The Album


About this album

Country music has always been known for its strong female voices, and 'Various - Country Ladies - The Album' showcases some of the genre's most talented women. From the soulful twang of Dolly Parton to the fiery energy of Miranda Lambert, this album is a tribute to the power and talent of female country artists. With a mix of classic hits and newer releases, this compilation highlights the diverse range of styles and voices within the country music scene. Whether you're a longtime fan or just discovering the genre, 'Various - Country Ladies - The Album' is a must-have for any country music lover's collection.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 (It Wasn't God Who Made) Honky Tonk Angels
2 All I Have To Do Is Dream
3 Break My Mind
4 How Can I Keep From Loving You?
5 End Of The World
6 All The Time
7 A Church, A Courtroom, Then Goodbye
8 D.I.V.O.R.C.E.
9 What In The World's Come Over You?
10 You're Lookin' At Country
11 Tennessee Waltz
12 The Race Is On
13 Pass Me By If You're Only Passing Through
14 I've Got A Happy Heart
15 Cheatin' Is
16 Sticks And Stones
17 Harper Valley P.T.A.
18 Rose Garden
19 Please Play Satin Sheets For Me
20 Tears In You Eyes
21 Single Girl
22 When I Dream
23 Angel Of The Morning
24 Timber, I'm Falling In Love
25 Together Again
26 I Wish I Could Fall In Love Again
27 You Are So Beautiful
28 Sleeping With Your Memory
29 Blue-Eyed Blues
30 Norman
31 Love Me Tender
32 Dance Away These Blues Tonight
33 If This Is Our Last Time
34 (There's No Me) Without You
35 Baby I Lied
36 Nobody
37 I Wanna Say Yes
38 Two Doors Down
39 (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again
40 Blue Bayou