Released 12.02.2021
Country Netherlands
EAN/UPC 0600753681886
Music On CD
Funk / Soul Pop Rock
Stock Out of stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Robert Palmer's iconic voice and unique blend of rock, pop, and soul have been a staple in the music industry for decades. 'Collected' is a comprehensive album that showcases Palmer's impressive career, featuring hits such as "Addicted to Love" and "Simply Irresistible." From his early days with the band The Power Station to his solo success, this collection highlights Palmer's versatility as an artist and his ability to captivate listeners with his smooth vocals and energetic performances. With its diverse range of tracks, 'Collected' is the ultimate tribute to the late, great Robert Palmer and a must-have for any music lover's collection.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Get Outside
2 Sneakin' Sally Through The Alley
3 Give Me An Inch
4 Which Of Us Is The Fool
5 Man Smart, Woman Smarter
6 Every Kinda People
7 Best Of Both Worlds
8 What's It Take
9 Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)
10 Jealous
11 Can We Still Be Friends
12 Johnny And Mary
13 Looking For Clues
14 Not A Second Time
15 Some Guys Have All The Luck
16 You Are In My System
17 You Can Have It (Take My Heart)
18 Pride
19 Discipline Of Love
20 Riptide
21 Addicted To Love
22 Hyperactive
23 I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
24 Simply Irresistible
25 She Makes My Day
26 Early In The Morning
27 Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming
28 Change His Ways
29 It Could Happen To You
30 You're Amazing
31 Mercy Mercy Me/I Want You
32 Dreams To Remember
33 Happiness
34 Witchcraft
35 Girl U Want
36 Know By Now
37 You Blow Me Away
38 Respect Yourself
39 True Love
40 Dr. Zhivago's Train
41 Gypsy Girl
42 Never Met A Dog (That Took To Me)
43 See The World (Through My Eyes)
44 Parade Of The Obliterators
45 Pride (Remix)
46 You Can Have It (Take My Heart) (12" Version)
47 You Are In My System (Remix)
48 Some Like It Hot
49 Get It On (Bang A Bong)
50 Simply Irresistible (E.T. Remix)
51 Mercy Mercy Me/I Want You (12" Remix)
52 Sweet Lies
53 Life In Detail
54 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
55 Every Kinda People (1992 Remix)
56 Milk Cow's Calf Blues