Released 15.10.2021
Country Europe
EAN/UPC 4260072729667
Koko Mojo Records
Blues Funk / Soul Jazz Rock
Doo Wop Holiday Jump Blues Rhythm & Blues Rock & Roll Twist
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

Bronze Christmas


About this album

Bronze Christmas is a festive collection of holiday tunes from an array of talented artists. With a mix of classic carols and modern takes on Christmas favorites, this album is the perfect soundtrack for the holiday season. Various artists bring their unique styles and interpretations to beloved songs, resulting in a diverse and enjoyable listening experience. From soulful renditions of "Silent Night" to upbeat versions of "Jingle Bells," this album has something for everyone. Whether you're decorating the tree or sipping on hot cocoa by the fire, Bronze Christmas is sure to add a touch of cheer and warmth to your celebrations.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Christmas Boogie
2 Santa Done Got Hip
3 Christmas Twist
4 Merry Xmas
5 Run Rudolph Run
6 Christmas In Jail, Ain't That A Pain
7 My Christmas Baby
8 Rock & Roll Santa Claus
9 Happy New Year Baby
10 Merry Christmas
11 Christmas Eve Baby
12 Christmas Time For Everyone But Me
13 Christmas Time Part 1
14 Bring That Cadillac Back
15 Christmas Night In Harlem
16 Jingle Bell Hop
17 Christmas Blues
18 I'll Be Home For Christmas
19 Cool Yule
20 Jingle Bells
21 Auld Lang Syne Boogie
22 Wait Til' After Christmas
23 Rock Around The Christmas Tree
24 I Want A Present For Christmas
25 Here Comes Santa Claus
26 Christmasville U.S.A.
27 Christmas Blues
28 Cool Cool Christmas