Album LP Reissue Remastered
Country Serbia
EAN/UPC 9788686451910
Odličan Hrčak
Alternative Rock Indie Rock New Wave
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 

About this album

Boye's newest album, 'Se Ne Boje!', is a powerful and dynamic collection of songs that showcases the artist's unique blend of genres and influences. From infectious pop beats to soulful ballads, Boye effortlessly weaves together elements of R&B, hip hop, and Afrobeat to create a sound that is all his own. His smooth vocals and thought-provoking lyrics draw listeners in, while the vibrant production keeps them grooving. With tracks like "Love and War" and "One More Time", 'Se Ne Boje!' is a testament to Boye's talent and versatility as an artist. This album is a must-listen for fans of diverse and captivating music.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Gleglegledaj!
2 Kako Pamet Strada
3 Papa David & Zla Deca
4 Ljudi Nisu Dobri
5 Pogrešno Je Misliti Da Ćeš Ti To Shvatiti
6 Hvala Tehnici
7 Ti Si Taj
8 Optimističkije: A) Za, B) Protiv
9 Čarolija 5, 6, 7
10 Prijatelj?
11 Moraću Se Boriti
12 Kako, Čemu, Gde I Zašto
13 Boye, O Ye(s)!
14 Kuća i Krik