Released 22.02.2019
Country Germany
EAN/UPC 4015698025439
Tapete Records
Folk, World, & Country Pop Rock
Folk Rock Indie Pop Indie Rock
Stock Low stock
Shipping cost 24,00 



About this album

OVE (9) takes listeners on a sonic journey through the stunning region of Abruzzo with their latest album, simply titled 'Abruzzo'. The Italian electronic duo expertly weaves traditional folk elements with modern beats and synth sounds, creating a mesmerizing fusion of past and present. Each track paints a vivid picture of the diverse landscapes and rich culture of Abruzzo, from the rugged mountains to the serene beaches. With their impeccable production and emotive melodies, OVE (9) captures the essence of this hidden gem in Italy and invites listeners to get lost in its enchanting beauty. This album is a must-listen for both electronic and world music enthusiasts alike.
Visa PayPal Mastercard Maestro SSL encryption
Fast and secure Fast and secure shipping
14-day return policy 14-day return policy
Tracking available Tracking available
Tracking available Shipping from Slovenia (EU)
Expected to be ready for dispatch in 1 working day.


1 Anders & Annegret Andersen
2 Der Türsteher
3 Fahrrad In Der Nacht 
4 Das Glück
5 Captain Fantastic 2.02
6 Zum Download Bereit
7 Von Der Nachtwanderung Im Süderlügumer Wald
8 Im Hamsterrad
9 Spaghetti Mit Spinat
10 Abruzzo